Windows恢復軟件

  • 最好的Windows用戶級數據恢復軟件
  • 能有效地恢復刪除或丟失的文件
  • 強大的算法執行整個Windows操作系統的硬盤驅動器進行徹底掃描
  • 還能夠檢索從如USB,記憶卡,外接硬盤等外部存儲設備上的數據
  • 作為一個免費的演示版,以檢查其效率

完美的方式使用Windows恢復軟件來恢復Windows資料

微軟Windows是一種廣泛使用的操作系統,由於其用戶友好性和高度互動的圖形用戶界面。有Windows操作系統的許多版本,其中Windows XP和Windows 7中被認為是最穩定的。 Windows用戶節省了大量的數據(個人以及專業的)在他們的電腦。它節省了大量的時間在較舊的傳統的紙質工作創建和維護不同類型的文件。保存在系統中的數據是相對更安全的並且可以容易地重複使用,以及與其他人共享。但電子數據都有自己的缺點,因此被保存在您的Windows PC上的文件不能被認為是完全安全的。

原因是多方面的,由於它保存在您的Windows操作系統上的文件,可能會被刪除或丟失。為確保您不會失去你的重要或最喜歡的數據的最好方法是保持定期備份。所以,在數據丟失的情況時,該備份可以利用。但想到一個情況,當你保存它們到備份設備之前丟失的文件。那麼你會做什麼?不要擔心,隨著現代科技的進步,沒有什麼是不可能的。人們可以很容易 从Windows 7中恢复数据, Windows 8中,Windows Vista和XP中,使用最好的Windows恢復軟件.

之所以Windows恢復軟件可以找回已刪除或丟失的文件是,數據丟失是不是永久性的。該文件被刪除或失踪,只是從目錄結構通過刪除鏈接的指針刪除。這使得這些文件不可見的,用戶認為他們已經一去不復返了。但事實是,直到一些新的數據覆蓋舊的恢復是可能的。你只需要一個可靠和有效的恢復工具,如Windows恢復軟件。這個工具甚至能夠從Windows操作系統,即Windows 8的最新版本的檢索丟失的文件。有關恢復過程在Windows8的更多信息,請 windowsrecoverysoftware.net/zh/zh-missing-files-windows-8.html. 不管據此,文件丟失或刪除的情況下它執行恢復。現在讓我們來看看一些常見的數據丟失的情況.

Windows恢复软件可以根据下面的数据丢失的情况下被使用 –

无意或明知删除 – 缺失观察到的最常见的原因为数据丢失。用户可能会意外删除其Windows操作系统的一些重要文件,同时删除一些不想要的。他们也可能会通过使用Shift Delete组合键,这会导致永久删除文件可以删除一些关键数据。有时,删除是明知,误以为档案要么备份或不需要了。但后来的使用者都知道,文件的需要.

格式化或重新格式化 – 格式化完成后要么腾出空间给新的数据或摆脱某种问题。无论是什么原因,格式化的后果是巨大的数据丢失,这是任何用户都可以负担得起。有些时候用户重新格式化他们的Windows系统,这意味着文件系统被改变从FAT转换为NTFS。这个过程中,如果被中断,可能会产生相同的结果一样的格式一样。 恢复从格式化的Windows磁盘数据, Windows恢复工具将被证明是最好的.

分区错误 – 硬盘驱动器进行分区,以便隔离基于某些类别的数据。这有助于在一个用户要使用的文件的快速和高效的访问。但是,如果任何中断或问题,在分区过程中发生,然后保存这些驱动器上的所有数据,并可能甚至其他驱动器,将会丢失.

恶意软件感染 – 感染或病毒的来源通常是因特网。当用户访问某些可疑网站或下载传染性的数据,那么这些问题得到系统介绍。每当访问文件时,病毒传播本身并经过一段时间后,所有保存在硬盘驱动器上的文件可能会损坏。在最坏的情况下,病毒甚至删除一些重要的数据,而无需你的知识。在这种情况下,如果外部设备连接至被感染的系统,那么它也可能会受到影响.

文件系统损坏 – 文件系统是负责所有出现在系统上的文件的正常工作。但由于处理不当的系统,因为某些病毒感染或,这个文件系统可能会受到影响。这个结果保存在Windows系统上的文件的位置偏远,.

其他常见原因 –其他原因,如防病毒扫描,节省了坏扇区文件,不正确关闭系统和许多其它已知或未知的原因,负责重要数据从您的Windows PC上的损失.

没有必要担心看到所有的数据丢失的情况后,你可以通过使用Windows恢复软件克服这些困难。 Windows恢复软件具有以下特点,使它成为最好的 -

  • 能够恢复超过300种文件包括文档,视频,照片,音频文件,exe文件,压缩文件等.
  • 可以恢复从Windows操作系统的回收站删除的数据。要知道恢复在Windows 7操作系统中数据的正确方法, 读到这里.
  • 除了从Windows内部硬盘驱动器,Windows恢复软件甚至可以从外部存储设备恢复已删除或丢失的数据.
  • Windows恢复工具是用FAT和NTFS文件系统的类型兼容.
  • 从甚至无法访问或损坏的外部硬盘驱动器的数据可以使用Windows恢复软件轻松恢复.
  • Windows恢复软件也可以恢复数据,你重新安装Windows操作系统后。欲了解更多信息请访问 www.windowsrecoverysoftware.net/zh/zh-lost-data-after-reinstall.html.

要知道这个工具的效率,下载免费试用版,并尝试进行恢复。人们甚至可以预览正在使用Windows恢复工具恢复的文件。如果结果令人满意的话,购买完整版本,将文件保存到任何可访问驱动器.

最近更新 –

如何恢复在损坏的外部硬盘上的文件?: Windows恢复工具可以用来找回数据从损坏的外部硬盘驱动器,也。它支持所有知名品牌的外部硬盘驱动器没有任何困难。

格式化或重新格式化 - 格式化完成要么騰出空間給新的數據或擺脫某種問題。無論是什麼原因,格式化的後果是巨大的數據丟失,這是任何用戶都可以負擔得起。有些時候,用戶格式化自己的Windows系統,這意味著文件系統從FAT更改為NTFS。這個過程中,如果中斷,可能會產生相同的結果一樣的格式一樣。至 恢復從格式化的Windows磁盤數據, Windows恢復工具將被證明是最好的。

恢復無法訪問外部硬盤驅動器: 您可以使用此Windows恢復工具,從人跡罕至的外部硬盤驅動器取回數據。此實用程序有助於恢復從所有流行的品牌,如日立,三星等見無法訪問外部存儲設備的數據 http://www.windowsrecoverysoftware.net/zh/zh-inaccessible-external-hard-drive.html 更多信息.

如何查找已刪除的影片在我的電腦?: 現在,您可以輕鬆地恢復所有窗口操作系統版本已刪除的視頻文件。這個工具是用最新的技術更新,從您的計算機恢復被刪除的視頻,音樂文件和照片。開 http://www.windowsrecoverysoftware.net/zh/zh-how-to-find-deleted-videos-on-my-computer.html 并阅读完整的详细信息.

Windows分区恢复软件 讓這個真棒獲獎Windows恢復工具來檢索從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5人跡罕至的Windows分區,以最大的方便數據使用。該軟件能夠從Windows XP,Vista中,7等檢索分區數據. 跟隨 http://www.windowsrecoverysoftware.net/zh/zh-partition.html 並獲得關於此的更多信息.

移位后恢复数据删除 - 你意外地按下Shift键Delete组合键,而不是仅仅删除和丢失重要文件?然后通过访问 移位后恢复数据删除 你可以得到一个完美的解决方案,以获得这些文件找回来.

如何恢復在Windows操作系統上的數據?

步 1: 下載,然後啟動Windows恢復軟件,在您的系統。選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 從主窗口。後來從第二個畫面選擇 "Partition Recovery" 或 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項.

Windows Recovery Software - Select Recovery option

步 2: 從要恢復丟失的文件選擇一個驅動器。此驅動器的選擇將會把Windows恢復軟件進入掃描過程.

Windows Recovery Software - Select Drive

步 3: 預覽的使用完成掃描過程之後恢復的文件 "Preview" 選項.

Windows Recovery Software - Preview Recovered Files

步 4:如果你是確定它的性能,你可以購買這個軟件。在您購買它會讓你保存恢復文件.

提示和建議 –

  • 始終保持所有重要文件的定期備份.
  • 保持設備閒置,只要你發現文件丟失.
  • 永不儲存從哪個文件被檢索的驅動器上恢復的數據或軟件.

Software de Recuperación de Windows | Logiciel Récupération Windows| Windows Erholung Software | Windows Recovery Software | Windows Inddrivelse Software | Windows回復ソフトウェア

Tool to Recover Windows Files

  • Best in class data recovery software for Windows users
  • Can efficiently restore deleted or lost files
  • Powerful algorithm performs thorough scan of the entire Windows OS hard drive
  • Also capable of retrieving data from external storage devices like USB, memory cards, external HDD, etc.
  • Available as a free demo version to check its efficiency

Microsoft Windows is a widely used Operating system due to its user-friendliness and highly interactive GUI. There are many versions of Windows OS available, out of which Windows XP and Windows 7 are considered to be the most stable ones. Windows users save a lot of data (personal as well as professional) on their PCs. It saves a lot of time in creating and maintaining different kind of files when compared to old traditional paper work. The data saved on a system is comparatively more secure and can be easily reused as well as shared with other people. But electronic data has their own disadvantages, therefore the files that are saved on your Windows PC cannot be considered as completely safe.

There are many reasons due to which the files saved on your Windows OS, might get deleted or lost. The best way to be sure that you do not lose your important or favorite data is by keeping a regular backup. So, in times of data loss situations, that backup can be utilized. But think of a situation when you lose the files before saving them onto a backup device. Then what will you do? Don’t worry; with the advancement in modern technology, nothing is impossible. One can easily restore data from Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista & XP; using the best Windows Recovery Software.

The reason why the Windows Recovery Program is capable of retrieving deleted or lost files is that the data loss is not permanent. The files, that are removed or go missing, are just removed from the directory structure by erasing the link to the pointers. This makes those files invisible and the user thinks that they are gone forever. But the fact is, until some new data overwrites the old one, the recovery is possible. You just need a reliable and effective restoration tool like Windows Recovery Software. This tool is even capable of retrieving missing files from the latest version of Windows OS, i.e. Windows 8. For more information on the recovery process on Windows 8, follow windowsrecoverysoftware.net/missing-files-windows-8.html. It performs the recovery regardless of the scenarios under which the files were lost or deleted. Now take a look at some common data loss scenarios.

Windows Recovery Software can be used under following data loss scenarios –

Unintentional or knowing deletion – Deletion is observed as the most common reason for data loss. User might accidentally delete some important files from their Windows OS while removing some unwanted ones. They might also delete some crucial data by using the Shift+Delete key combination, which results in the permanent deletion of the files. Sometimes the deletion is done knowingly, thinking that the files are either backed up or are not required anymore. But later the user realizes the need of that file.

Formatting or reformatting – Formatting is done to either make room for new data or to get rid of some kind of problem. Whatever may be the reason, the consequence of formatting is huge data loss, which no user can afford. There are times when user reformats their Windows system, which means the file system is changed from FAT to NTFS. This process, if interrupted, might produce the same result like formatting does. To recover data from reformatted Windows disk, Windows Recovery Utility will prove to be the best.

Partition Errors – Hard drive is partitioned in order to segregate data based on some category. This helps in the fast and efficient access of the file that a user wants to use. But if any interruption or problem occurs during the partitioning process, then all the data saved on those drives and may be even other drives, will be lost.

Malware Infection – The source of infections or viruses is usually, the Internet. When a user accesses some suspicious websites or downloads infectious data, then these problems gets introduced in the system. Each time that file is accessed, the virus spreads itself and after some time, all the files saved on the hard drive might get corrupt. In worst cases, the virus even removes some crucial data without your knowledge. In this situation, if an external device is connected to the infected system, then it might also get affected.

File System Corruption – File system is responsible for the proper working of all the files present on a system. But due to improper handling of the system or because of some virus infection, this file system might get affected. This result in the inaccessibility of the files saved on the Windows system.

Other common reasons – Other reasons like anti-virus scanning, saving files on bad sectors, improperly shutting down the system and many other known or unknown reasons, are responsible for the loss of important data from your Windows PC.

There is no need to worry after seeing all the data loss scenarios, as you can overcome them by using the Windows Recovery Application or Software. The Windows Recovery Software has following features that make it the best -

  • Capable of restoring over 300 types of files including documents, videos, photos, audio files, exe files, compressed files, etc.
  • Can restore data deleted from the Recycle Bin of Windows OS. To know the proper way of restoring the data on Windows 7 OS, read here.
  • Apart from Windows internal hard drive, Windows Recovery Software can even restore deleted or lost data from external storage devices.
  • Windows Recovery Utility is compatible with both FAT and NTFS file system types.
  • Data from even inaccessible or corrupted external hard drive can be easily restored using Windows Recovery Software.
  • Windows Recovery software can also restore data after you reinstall Windows OS. For more info visit www.windowsrecoverysoftware.net/lost-data-after-reinstall.html.

To know the efficiency of this tool, download the free demo version and try it for recovery. One can even preview the files that are restored using Windows Recovery Tool. If the results are satisfying then, buy the full version and save the files to any accessible drive.

Hot News:

Recover Files after Windows 10 Upgrade

Recover Lost Files after System Restore Windows 8

Recover Windows 10 Partition

Recover NTFS Partition Data

Recover Windows RAW Partition

Recover Inaccessible External Hard Drive

Restore Deleted Videos on My Computer

Windows Partition Recovery Software

How to Recover Data on Windows OS?

Step 1: Download and then launch Windows recovery software in your system. Opt for "Recover Partitions / Drives" from the main window. Later from the second screen select either "Partition Recovery" or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option.

Windows Recovery Software - Select Recovery option

Step 2: Select a drive from where you want to recover lost files. This drive selection will put Windows recovery software into scanning process.

Windows Recovery Software - Select Drive

Step 3: Preview the files that are recovered after the completion of scanning process using "Preview" option.

Windows Recovery Software - Preview Recovered Files

Step 4: You can purchase this recovery software for Windows if you are ok with its performance. Upon purchase it will let you to save recovered files.

Tips & suggestions –

  • Always keep a regular backup of all the important files.
  • Keep the device idle, as soon as you discover that the files are missing.
  • Never save the recovered data or the software on the drive from which the files are being retrieved.

Software de Recuperación de Windows | Logiciel Récupération Windows| Windows Erholung Software | Software Recupero Windows | Windows恢復軟件 | Windows Inddrivelse Software | Windows回復ソフトウェア